w1dx – hill sprints

sunday I did some hill sprints in the evening. no photo of the hill, though.
brought a friend who lives nearby. he is much more used to endurance training than I am, such as a solo 192 km mountainbike ride through rough terrain without sleeping (only took him 47 hours).

he won the first five sprints. my maximum effort did not hold up until the end. I did well about halfway up, though.

however, sprints six to ten were mine. as he tired, I could manage my work output more efficiently and reach the goal first.

being someone who cheats with his conditioning, I am happy with my performance.

Det här inlägget postades i hill sprint och har märkts med etiketterna , , . Bokmärk permalänken.

Kommentera

