wxd3 – row row row your back ashore

I went to the gym for the third day in a row (hurr durr). felt pretty good. tried to improve with regards to technique and strategy.

true to character, I could not really resist trying to improve my performance. monday, I did 7352 m in 30:06 (7327 m corrected for time). tuesday brought 7272 m in 30:00. today I tweaked some things and got 7711 m in 30:06 (7685 m corrected for time). the extra 6 seconds are due to me choosing ”just row” and not a hard 30 minute end point.

so, today (wednesday) I improved by almost 4.9 % compared to monday (with distances corrected for time).

20150617

 

Det här inlägget postades i deload och har märkts med etiketterna , , . Bokmärk permalänken.

Kommentera

